INNOVATIVE MEDICAL RESEARCH of SOUTH FLORIDA, INC.

20880 West Dixie Highway, Suite 103
Aventura, Florida 33180
Phone: 305-759-1881
Fax: 305-405-0535
Medical Director: Marc A. Saltzman
marc.saltzman@imrsfl.com
Director of Regulatory Affairs: Louis Saltzman
louis.saltzman@imrsfl.com
Research Coordinator: Angel Hernandez
angel.hernandez@imrsfl.com
Research Coordinator: Damaris Rodriguez
Damaris.rodriguez@imrsfl.com
Research Coordinator: Kimberly Head
kimberly.head@imrsfl.com
Marketing Director: Lynn Kohan
lynn.kohan@imrsfl.com
For more information about our company or if you wish to participate in a clinical trial please contact us at icare@imrsfl.com

Message Us: